Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5
Based on 283 Ratings
5
234 (82.69%)
4
12 (4.24%)
3
10 (3.53%)
2
11 (3.89%)
1
16 (5.65%)
We attach great importance to the real reviews from each customer. To ensure that our customer service team can follow up the feedback smoothly, please provide your correct Order Email or Order ID when leaving reviews. At the same time, we will also verify whether you have placed an order on HPLaptopBattery.com.au. Otherwise, the reviews you leave may not be released.
****r Brier Verified Purchase
23/02/2024
Installation was quick and seamless.Though I was not aware prior to ordering, HP computers tend to have issues with 3rd party batteries, requiring you to purchase directly.This was not the case for me.Battery was swapped and laptop powered up, mitigating the previous battery error message and showing a fresh battery charging as it should.Very happy with this purchase!
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au
****ny Cope Verified Purchase
23/02/2024
Battery is 2nd one purchased in last 2 months. Original for my computer, 2nd for wife computer. Fits properly and works like original battery. I watched video on u-tube for proper install. Mostly on how to remove back cover of laptop.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au
****onoghue Verified Purchase
23/02/2024
Took it a few times after recharging to start to work like the original. Easy to a point to install. I'm not very tech savy but got it going and now it's acting just as good as the old one when it was new. Good deal compared to others have priced at. Will work just be patient.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au
****Keats Verified Purchase
23/02/2024
This battery doesn't last as long fully charged as the original but it gets the job done.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au
****ine Atkin Verified Purchase
21/02/2024
Easy pick since the website had our exact model listed. I installed it in 15 minutes!
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au
****e Cosh Verified Purchase
18/02/2024
Very fast delivery. Packaged well. Fit my laptop perfectly. I really appreciated the included screwdrivers to facilitate the batter change out.(Original Review: Disappointed in the life of the charge, though. I was hoping for at least a two hour life on each charge of the battery. Unfortunately, I only get about an hour to 1:15.)Follow up: When you first put the battery into use, It is necessary to go through a number of recharging cycles to get the higher battery runs. I didn't get any instructions with my battery, and so I didn't do that. I charged the battery once, went to work and was only getting about 1:15 on a battery charge. I posted my review. The company contacted me and explained that I needed to do more charging. I did that, and the more times I charge the battery, the more life I get on a charge. I am now getting around 3 hours on a charge. I really appreciated that the company reached out to me to ensure that I had a successful experience with their product. Thank you! I'm very happy with my purchase now and very happy with the customer service that I received.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au
****Marion Verified Purchase
18/02/2024
Used for laptop fire my niece, worked out great so far
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au
**** Kirkpatrick Verified Purchase
15/02/2024
Tried a battery from a different supplier and it caused problems. Computer would only boot when plugged into a/c adapter even though battery indicated fully charged. Computer also complained that battery was foreign and not correct for this laptop. With the battery I received from this supplier worked flawlessly.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au
****Calwell Verified Purchase
13/02/2024
This was so easy to install, my computer was cutting off as soon as it was out the plug but now I’m good to go!
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au
****as Baume Verified Purchase
13/02/2024
I’m very pleased with this battery. Between the written instructions and a You Tube I was able to easily install it myself. It’s holding the charge very well.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au