Customer Reviews

4.6 / 5
Based on 343 Ratings
5
286 (83.38%)
4
14 (4.08%)
3
11 (3.21%)
2
15 (4.37%)
1
17 (4.96%)
We attach great importance to the real reviews from each customer. To ensure that our customer service team can follow up the feedback smoothly, please provide your correct Order Email or Order ID when leaving reviews. At the same time, we will also verify whether you have placed an order on HPLaptopBattery.com.au. Otherwise, the reviews you leave may not be released.
****d W. Ainsley Verified Purchase
18/06/2024
Small battery charge in this replacement differs from the original battery that held a charge for 8 hours.It is not clear why the battery drains so quickly. Last time used remotely the battery held for less than 1 hour even though the laptop was connected to the AC transformer for several days prior to remote use.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au
**ne C Verified Purchase
16/06/2024
My computer issues have been resolved with this new battery
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au
**** Martin Verified Purchase
15/06/2024
This battery worked perfectly in my Dell Inspiron 1500 laptop.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au
**t 8 Verified Purchase
10/06/2024
Always a concern about ordering the right one to fit. Perfect, now we will see how long it functions and as of now, Great. Thanks
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au
****egen Verified Purchase
07/06/2024
battery is functioning well. Cannot be certain yet of longevity.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au
****O. Schoennagel Verified Purchase
04/06/2024
Took 15 minutes, a few screws, a quitar pick, and in it went. Closed it up, battery on working great. I used a video on YouTube as to how to do this operation, what a blessing.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au
*hn Verified Purchase
03/06/2024
Easy install, received battery at 64%, drained to 2% as suggested by instructions, charged to 100%, and seems to be working as it should, lasting for 4+ hours.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au
****ainer Verified Purchase
31/05/2024
I like how it came with the tools. Installation was easy. So far so good. My old battery would go from like 95% to 0% and shut down no matter how much I tried to charge it. Item arrive next day. I'll lyk if I have any issues.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au
**** the dog Verified Purchase
30/05/2024
It's a battery. Seems to work fine. Charges in about the same time as the original, and holds charge when laptop is not using power. Last about 4-5 hours while being used. Seems fine. Would buy again.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au
****svetlik Verified Purchase
27/05/2024
Great product. Took 10min to install and the computer works like new
Replied by hplaptopbattery.com.au